Constitution of Anti-Ragging Committee

ANTIRAGGING COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr.Kawarjit Singh, Medical Superintendent	Chairman
2	Dr. Anurag Bajpai, Associate Professor, Pharmacology	Member
3	Warden Male Hostel	Member
4	Warden Female Hostel	Member
5	Dr. Reshu, Assistant Professor, Bio-Chemistry	Member
	SHO, District Administration Nominee	Member

- Anti Ragging Committee will ensure Ragging Free Campus and compliance of all rules and regulations including case law related to Ragging.
- They will ensure awareness drive in the NC Medical College so that all MBBS Student become part of Ragging Free Campus
- We are following Zero Tolerance against Ragging

(Prof. (Dr.) Mukesh Yadav

Principal

Copy to:

- 1. Chairman, NC Medical College, Panipat
- 2. All Members of the Anti-Ragging Committee /Squad Including Chairman
- 3. Notice Board Boys Hostel, Girls Hostel, Notice Board