Constitution of Anti-Ragging Squad

Date: 02.10.2016

ANTIRAGGING SQUAD

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Vineet Bhardwaj, Department of Forensic Medicine	Head
2	Dr. Rajesh	Member
3	Dr. Rahul	Member
4	Bijay Kumar Mahaseth, Tutor, Bio-Chemistry	Member
5	Dr. Salender Singh, Tutor, Bio-Chemistry	Member

- Anti Ragging Committee will ensure Ragging Free Campus and compliance of all rules and regulations including case law related to Ragging.
- They will ensure awareness drive in the NC Medical College so that all MBBS Student become part of Ragging Free Campus
- We are following Zero Tolerance against Ragging

(Prof. (Dr.) Mukesh Yadav

Principal

Copy to:

- 1. Chairman, NC Medical College, Panipat
- 2. All Members of the Anti-Ragging Committee /Squad Including Chairman
- 3. Notice Board Boys Hostel, Girls Hostel, Notice Board